A-Z Databases & eResources

Designed for students and experienced anesthesiologists and integrates authoritative texts with interactive tools, providing a wide range of materials including leading textbooks, procedural videos, an integrated drug database, and practice guidelines.

A collection of medical ebooks in Spanish, such as Harison's Principos de Medicinia Interna. Also includes reference tools such as Diagnosaurus, medical calculators, drug information, guidelines, and exam/board prep tools.

An online, self-paced course designed to teach the fundamentals of conducting systematic reviews of healthcare interventions. Developed by Cochrane, a global leader in evidence-based health research, this resource offers interactive modules that cover the entire review process, from formulating a research question to interpreting and reporting results. Cochrane Interactive Learning is ideal for students, researchers, and healthcare professionals seeking to enhance their skills in evidence-based medicine and systematic review methodologies

Provides access to information specifically for physical therapy students and professionals, including leading physical therapy textbooks, procedure and exercise videos, NPTE review materials, and case studies.

Epidemiological data going back to 1348 AD, covering 230+ countries and territories. Over 28,000 outbreaks, 39,000+ graphs, and 100,000+ surveys. Includes interactive tools to identify 2,000+ pathogens, diagnose and compare 360+ infectious diseases, as well as to explore the properties of 30,000+ trade names of drugs and vaccines. The application is updated every day by a team of highly regarded medical scientists.

A collection of nursing ebooks such as Leininger's Transcultural Nursing and Crucial Conversations. Also includes multimedia on ECG, cases from AACN Essentials of Critical Care Nursing, and review questions.

A collection of medical e-books, such as Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine. Also includes reference tools such as Diagnosaurus, medical calculators, drug information, guidelines, and exam/board prep tools.

Contains e-books, journal articles, practice guidelines, drug information, and multimedia resources. Also includes First Consult clinical overviews within search results. NOTE: Access to PDF versions of e-book chapters requires users to set up a free My ClinicalKey account. HTML full text does not require an account.

A comprehensive resource for pharmacy education and practice that provides access to textbooks such as the Handbook of Nonprescription Drugs, interactive learning tools, case studies, and NAPLEX review materials.

VisualDx is a medical image database of dermatologic, infectious, and drug-induced diseases. Search for specific diseases or build differential diagnoses with the Differential Builder. The mobile app includes DermExpert - an AI tool to build a differential of a skin lesion.