Skip to Main Content

HSLIC Faculty and Staff

Library Employees

 

Photo of Lisa AcuffLisa Acuff, MSIS, MPH, AHIP
Education and Research Librarian
Research, Education, and Clinical Information Services
View Profile / View Guides
505-272-4250 / Email
Photo of Wendell BillingsleyWendell Billingsley
Facilities and Unit Services Manager
Planning and Business Support
505-272-8823 / Email
Sally Bowler-Hill, MA, MSIS, PMP
Manager of Administrative Operations
Planning and Business Support
View Guides
505-272-0691 / Email

Deirdre Caparoso, MLIS
Outreach and Community Engagement Librarian
Research, Education, and Clinical Information Services
View ProfileView Guides
505-272-9975Email

Photo of Jonathan EldredgeJonathan Eldredge, PhD, MLS, AHIP
Evidence-Based Practice Librarian
Research, Education, and Clinical Information Services
View Profile / View Guides
505-272-0654 / Email
Photo of Leah EverittLeah Everitt, MSLS
Research and Education Services Librarian
Research, Education, and Clinical Information Services
View Profile / View Guides
505-272-0914 / Email
Photo of Robyn GleasnerRobyn Gleasner, MLIS, AHIP
Resource Management Librarian
Resources, Archives, and Discovery
View Profile / View Guides
505-272-4943 / Email
Photo of Laura HallLaura Hall, MFA, MBA
Division Head, Resources, Archives, and Discovery
Resources, Archives, and Discovery
View Profile / View Guides
505-272-6518 / Email
Photo of Gale HanniganGale Hannigan, PhD, MPH, MLS, AHIP
Research Services Librarian
Research, Education, and Clinical Information Services
View Profile 
Email
Photo of Ingrid HendrixIngrid Hendrix, MILS, AHIP
Division Head, Research, Education and Clinical Information Services
Research, Education, and Clinical Information Services
View Profile / View Guides
505-272-0638 / Email
blank portrait placeholderGeorge Hernandez, MSCBA
Accountant 2
Planning and Business Support
505-272-6975 / Email
Photo of Rachel HowarthRachel Howarth, MLIS
Library Information Specialist 3
Public Services
505-272-2311Email
Photo of Varina KosovichVarina Kosovich, MLS, MA
Student Support Coordinator
Public Services
View Guides
505-272-0645 / Email
Photo of David LuceroDavid Lucero
Unit Administrator 3
Planning and Business Support
505-272-0634 / Email
blank portrait placeholderDanielle Maurici-Pollock, MA, PhD
Research Data Specialist
Resources, Archives, and Discovery
View Profile
505-272-0655Email

Photo of Moses MoyaMoses Moya, MLIS
Library Metadata Specialist
Resources, Archives, and Discovery
View Guides
505-272-8824 / Email

Photo of Kaylee NauerKaylee Nauer, MBA
Library Services Coordinator
Resources, Archives, and Discovery
View Guides
505-272-3588 / Email

Photo of Kristin ProctorKristin Proctor, MLIS
Resource Sharing Coordinator
Public Services
View Guides
505-272-0747 / Email
Photo of Melissa RethlefsenMelissa Rethlefsen, MSLS, AHIP
Executive Director
Health Sciences Library and Informatics Center
View Profile / View Guides
505-272-0635 Email
blank portrait placeholderDeborah Rhue, MLIS
Clinical Services Librarian
Research, Education, and Clinical Information Services
View Profile / View Guides
505-272-1094Email
Photo of Jonathan SeyfriedJonathan Seyfried, MA
Library Information Specialist 3
Public Services
View Guides
505-272-3684 / Email
Photo of Lori SloaneLori Sloane
Data Manager
Resources, Archives, and Discovery
View Guides
Email
Photo of Amy Weig-PickeringAmy Weig-Pickering, MLS
Library Information Specialist 3
Public Services
View Guides
505-272-2366 / Email

blank portrait placeholderAbbie Weiser, MA, MS
Archivist
Resources, Archives, and Discovery
View Guides
505-925-4334 / Email

 

 
 
 
 
 

Need Help? Contact Us!

Creative Commons

Feel free to make a copy or re-use this page as long as you credit UNM HSLIC.

Creative Commons icon image.

This guide was created by a Health Sciences Library and Informatics Center staff member and is licensed by the Health Science Library and Informatics Center of the University of New Mexico under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-Share Alike 4.0 International License.