Skip to Main Content

Funding Resources

Foundation Directory

Foundation Directory This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive information on grants from public and private foundations, corporate giving programs, and grant-making public charities. Provided by the UNM Office of the Vice President for Research (OVPR)

New Mexico Grantmakers Directory

New Mexico Grantmakers Directory
The New Mexico Grantmakers Directory is a searchable database to help you learn about grantmakers in the state, as well as grantmakers outside of the state who fund nonprofits in New Mexico.

New Mexico Foundation

New Mexico Foundation
A statewide endowment building and grant-making organization, New Mexico Foundation serves and invests in New Mexico’s people, communities and environment.

ABQ Community Foundation

Albuquerque Community Foundation
This New Mexico philanthropic entity is concerned with all aspects of community well-being: Arts & Culture; Education; Environmental & Historic Preservation; Health; and Human Services.

Santa Fe Community Foundation

Santa Fe Community Foundation: Grantseekers
This tax-exempt public charity provides an avenue for donors to satisfy their charitable intents and for nonprofit organizations to receive funding that will enable them to carry out their essential work.

Division Head; Education, Consultation & Reference Services

she/her/hers

Email Me

Contact:

Health Sciences Library and Informatics Center
Room 216e

505-272-0638

Subjects: Nursing, Occupational Therapy, Orthopaedics & Rehabilitation

Creative Commons

Feel free to make a copy or re-use this page as long as you credit UNM HSLIC.

This guide was created by a Health Sciences Library and Informatics Center staff member and is licensed by the Health Science Library and Informatics Center of the University of New Mexico under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-Share Alike 4.0 International License.