Academic Search CompleteThis link opens in a new windowA comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database to search for journal articles from a wide range of academic disciplines.
Brought to you by funds from GO Bond 2
This link opens in a new window
CINAHLThis link opens in a new windowCovers nursing, allied health, and consumer health journal literature.
Brought to you by funds from Library Bond 2
This link opens in a new window
Cochrane LibraryThis link opens in a new windowCollection of evidence-based medical literature. Also includes the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews.
Education Research CompleteThis link opens in a new windowAbstracts, citations, and extensive full-text access to publications related to all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, including educational specialties.
This link opens in a new window
Google ScholarThis link opens in a new windowMore focused than a general Google search and includes links to UNM full text subscriptions. Retrieves journal articles, books, and gray literature from a variety of online sources.
PubMedThis link opens in a new windowPubMed comprises more than 29 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites. Also, access Medical Subject Headings (MeSH) to build your searches.
This link opens in a new window
PsycINFOThis link opens in a new windowA comprehensive database of psychology and psychosocial disciplines. If prompted:
This link opens in a new window
Web of Knowledge / Web of ScienceThis link opens in a new windowContains the Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, Zoological Record, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Use Web of Science to map citations to and from unique sources.
All UNM DatabasesThis is the A-Z list of databases provided through University Libraries. These mostly cover the Humanities and the non-Health sciences.
This link opens in a new window
